Mutual Funds Commission
Release Date: 1st Nov 2018

The selection of shortlisted funds at "", is not influenced by the commission earned by us, from the various fund houses we work with.

Trail Commission Structure: from Oct-18 onwards, the distribution commission structure will be based only on the trail commission model. Details of same, category wise, is disclosed under; refer to Annexure 1. SEBI recently issued guideline, to stop upfront/ upfronting of the Trail commission.

Scheme TER Slabs: SEBI has proposed; soon to link distribution commission structure to follow scheme TER slabs (Total expense ratio charged to customer by the Fund houses). Details of same, slab wise, is under; refer to Annexure 2 (for open ended schemes).

List of Mutual Fund Companies: we are currently working and distributing funds, are disclosed as under; refer to Annexure 3.

NOTE: This information is subject to change; as we add new mutual fund companies to our growing list, our contract will change with them, and based on future regulatory requirements.

Annexure 1
Scheme Type Commission Range
Equity scheme (Large-cap, Mid-cap, Small-cap, Diversified) 0.70% - 1.00%
Balanced (Equity) 0.70% - 1.00%
ELSS 0.80% - 1.00%
Liquid 0.05% - 0.01%
Debt 0.20% - 0.65%
Annexure 2
AUM (in Crores) TER – Equity schemes TER – Other schemes
0 – 500 2.25% 2.00%
500 – 750 2.00% 1.75%
750 – 2,000 1.75% 1.50%
2,000 – 5,000 1.60% 1.35%
5,000 – 10,000 1.50% 1.25%
10,000 – 50,000 Reduction by 0.05% for every increase of 5k Reduction by 0.05% for every increase of 5k
> 50,000 1.05% 0.80%
Annexure 3
Fund House Website
Axis Mutual Fund
Aditya Birla Sun Life MF
Canara Robeco MF
DSP Mutual Fund
Franklin Templeton MF
ICICI Prudential MF
Kotak MF
Mirae MF
Motilal Oswal MF
Reliance MF
Sundaram MF
Tata MF